Ejemai travels #1: My Steem powered trip to Lagos through 5 States for Steem-Lagos' Steemit Workshop 1.0 and other stuffs. Videos and Photos

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone. I embarked on a trip to Lagos today to attend and show my support for the Steem-Lagos' Steemit Worskshop 1.0 and it was quite some trip from Port Harcourt to Lagos. 9hours 14minutes or there about.


The trip was a long one and fun too as I had time to see the beautiful country again as I traveled through Bayelsa, Delta, Edo, Ondo and Ogun States to get to Lagos State.


Took some pictures too, so enjoy!


Fill up at Mobil Service Station Bayelsa.

image.png


We got pulled over by the Police for searching.

image.png


First stop over at Ughelli Delta State after 3hours+ and there was food and more food.

image.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.png


We finally arrived and I alighted at Berger where I did the video below and took some more pictures...


image.pngimage.pngimage.png


If you are in Lagos, make sure to attend the Steemit Workshop 1.0 holding at 1 ADEGBEYENI STREET, OFF ALLEN AVANUE- BEHIND OLD ALADE MARKET IKEJA LAGOS STATE NIGERIA WEST AFRICA, time 11am WAT.



Thank you for checking out the first edition of Ejemai Travels and I will be sharing more amazing experiences from my visit and also attendance at the Workshop, so stay tuned.


Make the world a better place for someone today!

Join us in creating a truly decentralized offline for all. Support STACH.Stc.JPG

Sort:  

Nice. Thank God for His traveling mercy.. Hope to see more updates Bro.

Yes, God is always faithful.

This is a beautiful country with beautiful faces, the pictures really makes sense, safe trip brother @ejemi even as you return.

Thanks, I must agree it is one of the best countries in the world where smiling and being happy in spite of the situation is a way of life.

You guys are doing a great job down there

Thank you @normalbro, you too are doing great job.

The most awesome part is you have ti read this @ejemai, you and i going to have a selfie

Selfies are no worries for me I guess and will like that. Thanks

Welcome to the "center of excellence", Lagos state.. I've done a few travels from ph to Lagos and missed those spots I saw on pics.. Nice tour... Wish u the best... Steemit rocks... Credits to @ejemai @stach

Steemit rocks and it is helping us share the wonders that is our world.Thanks for the best wishes.

This post has been resteemed by @msp-africa courtesy of @ejemai from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

this is a means of empowering people,well-done looking forward to seeing more of this

Thank you

Its great to see this @ejemai. I'm glad I met you in person today. You've got great ideas. Your determination motivates me greatly. Way to go man!

I wish you safe journey on your way to Ife and then back home. Extend my regards to the @stach family too. All the way up!!!

Thank you @jotmax, i too am glad I met you and must say I learnt a lot. Looking forward to doing more great stuff with you guys for the betterment of the Nigerians community. Thanks for the best wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62