Sort:  

Thanks @eitsky! Up north all the houses seem quite homey, if I could just live in them all! Most of what I learned was from watching these guys do it; and one of the things I learned is you can get quite dizzy from the smoke as they cool it down! We tried guessing what this guy was going to make, but failed every time as they probably went through every shape imaginable until finally ending up with a massive bowl. I also thought it was going to take a lot longer to make, but for this particular one they took about 45 minutes of heating, shaping, blowing and cooling, so it was quite interesting!

An interesting craft for sure. Living by the ocean doing that would be an amazing life I'd think. Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39