You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Teleport japan #5 trip japan village of OYAKI. OYAKI is soul food of nagano prefecture . 長野のおやき村へ小旅行

in #travel7 years ago

Fantastic post. You deserve more upvotes! I went to Japan two years ago and I loved it. I'm planning on going back this October and bringing my girlfriend with me this time. Last time I went to Nagoya, Kyoto, Nara, Kobe, and Osaka.

I'd prefer not to go to the same places if I can help it. We want to fly in to Tokyo. Can you recommend any other places to see or go to around there? I still might bring her to Kyoto since it's a beautiful place but not sure yet since it's a little far. I'll re-steem your post with the hopes more people will see it.

Sort:  
Loading...

thank you comment! please wait my recommend please for a while.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05