Einar's Dream Log - CatRat

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

rat_dog_creature_concept_by_robertdamnation.jpg

My black cat has turned into a half-cat, half-rat creature and I am trying to tame her as other people are going to sleep. There I am, taming this cat-rat monster who is as big as a baby bear and whose teeth are as big and sharp as...well...a giant rat's. She is very dangerous and I try calming her bloodlust down by leting her chew on my elbow. I'm trying to trap her as she scratches and chews on me and then I want to escape by going upstairs into the attic. But she follows me, trips and falls down. She hits her head on an edge hard and I hope it made her unconscious. It didn't, instead she shrinks smaller and runs to me upstairs, wheeping. I feel so bad for her and at the same time I feel so tired of it all. I caress her head to make her feel better, as she walks back downstairs...

No lucid dreaming this time.

Sort:  

Short but interesting dream.

p.s. I think you would get more upvotes on these posts if you didn't use the travel tag ...

Really. What tag should I use?

There's plenty of steemians using #dreams from what I can see ... That should probably be your first tag.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.32
ETH 3562.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12