My Holidays - Brasilia ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Campsite

in #travel7 years ago

Hello everyone,


Today I need to tell you that I’m going on vacation for the next 18 days. I’ll try to share you a picture per day but there is no internet there and so I will need to use my data. I’m going to Canet en Roussillon which is situated near to Perpignan in the south of France at the frontier with Spain (more precisely Catalonia). I’m going on vacation in a campsite named Brasilia it’s a Yelloh! Village Campsite with a beautiful swimming pool and a lot of activities such as archery or astronomy (which is my hobby 😁). I’ll try to share some pictures of the beach with you if you want. In this post there is a picture of the swimming pool 😊. I will certainly post some things about the vacations


Here is the picture,

Credits: Yelloh! Village


Thanks for reading

Feel free to upvote, comment, resteem and of course to follow. 😀

Have a nice day 😊

Sort:  

Awesome. I'm glad you have a fun vacation friend.

Thank you 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55