You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trespassing, Waterfalls & Giant Centipedes

in #travel8 years ago

What's your process for writing your posts? You've putting out high quality writing and perfect pictures every day. Very impressive. Maybe a post on your process would help aspirants steemians. Keep up the awesome work!

Sort:  

Great work Heidi! I am a fellow traveler and Steemer. I am wondering how you make the pics look so good on Steemit, for example, where do you host them and what size do you use? All my pics are on currently on Flickr, so I think it will work to just post the url to the file I want to display, but I am not sure approx. what size image to use on Steemit for best viewing. It seems like many of your pics have different sizes? I've read a few posts about how to post images but nothing that answers all of my questions so I'd love any feedback if you have time between adventures! Keep up the good work!

I'd like to know too!

That's a really nice idea. Would like to see that too!

Agreed, I'd love to know your process behind your posts.

Keep up the good work though.

Great idea @eeks - Looking forward to seeing a @heiditravels blog-posting tutorial! :)

That's pure tittytainment, stupid!

dude, we already get to know your pathetic behaviour. Just stop it! If you don't like to read about creative travelers who are having actually something to say, then stay away please.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89