Red Rock Canyon, Nevada

in #travel6 years ago

Decided to head out for a little hike and test out my new DJI Spark.

Sort:  

Wow great video! Thanks for sharing! What did you use for the edits? How do you find the Spark?

I use Adobe Premier Pro for my edits and I absolutely love the Spark. I'm a video and drone n00b though.

Congratulations @edzynda, this post is the second most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 2064 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $500.44. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Thanks for share This Red Rocks video.

Wow, really amazing view. I never had a chance to visit Nevada, yet alone this Canyon but it's definitely on my list: must travel to :P
Hopefully next year or in two I will be able to do so as trips to USA from EU are pretty expensive and life in US ain't cheap either, so I will need to properly secure myself financially first.

Yeah I recommend anyone who stops through Las Vegas take a day and check out Red Rock. It does not disappoint. :)

No snakes there?

Congratulations @edzynda! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of posts published
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great video, nice post

Good post, I am a photographer, it passes for my blog and sees my content, I hope that it should be of your taste, you have my vote :D greetings

Congratulations, your post received one of the top 10 most powerful upvotes in the last 12 hours. You received an upvote from @curie valued at 40.58 SBD, based on the pending payout at the time the data was extracted.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, reply with the word "stop".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85