You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: At First Glance - A Few Things I’ve Noticed

in #travel6 years ago

After 2 years, you get used to no hoops.
After 5 years you don't want no hoops.
After 8 years, you miss these hoops to jump through.

One question, and I am being just very selfish as you are sharing a beautiful snapshot of your life, can you come by South Africa and "fix" my counter to jam it and get electricity for free?

Wow banks opened 7 days a week means interests grow constantly and the market never sleeps... Interesting,,,

Sort:  

You know I love it when you make an appearance over here, right? Always nice to hear from you rock star, whoever don’t love ‘love yourself’ is... I seen a dude tell you that on your page, he liked your version but he said he didn’t like the song. It took everything I had to not drop him a line like “Are you on medication?”

2, 5, 8. Eh, you know you put that on the blockchain right so in 2, 5 and 8 years from now I’m either going to be able to confirm or completely disregard your theory. See you in 2, 5, 8 homie. 😉

Is it just me or was that last sentence cooler than the other side of your pillow??

Is it just me or was that pillow comment.... nevermind.

Banks! F’ing banks. This really isn’t the space. Yeah, the market wouldn’t sleep I guess. Until I no longer need to rely on one, the least they could do is keep their doors open. It’s the bank that is making my transactions practically impossible dude, not humans. I believe that, in general, humans instinctually care for one another and don’t need governed. I could forever here, Ed.

What I would suggest is—jump one leg. Leave the other leg hot going to the quiet side of your panel, jump the noisy side of the panel that has the A/C, electric water, lights oven, the expensive stuff. Balance the load properly, branches, rooms, exterior lights, etc. on the energized side so the meter still turns, just at a fraction of the speed. Smart meters are a little different, do the exact same thing and only jump the expensive side of the panel but you have to trick the meter and make it think it’s still feeding both sides. Otherwise, it won’t turn at all and that’s the last thing you want! It just requires an extra 12 inch piece of 1/0. I would strongly recommend against this if someone had been in the house longer than a year. But say, for example, new guy moves into a house and does it before he turns on the A/C, see where I’m going? You’ll never draw attention to yourself. Naahhh.... I have no idea. 🤔

Thanks for stopping by @edprivat.

It took everything I had to not drop him a line like “Are you on medication?

Man i think it takes a lot of courage in 2019 to admit you love Justin Bieber's song, I think you are comfortable enough with you emotions.

Is it just me or was that pillow comment

Hahahahha i can't help but laughing cause it made me think of something

Until I no longer need to rely on one, the least they could do is keep their doors open

Make your money work Artie!

It’s the bank that is making my transactions practically impossible dude, not humans

Don't worry I know that feeling, it's because while they're stalling your money, it's being invested somewhere else and they making profit...

I have no idea. 🤔

Me neither!!! Let me go give it a try

Did you just one-up my coolest side of the pillow comment?! You totally did!

Good one. 👍🏿

I’m not exaggerating, I could walk you through it over the phone. It only took me a couple of decades but I actually pride myself in being able to build/repair etc electrical work via telephone.

I’m really forcing myself to leave the banking comments blank <—it’s F’ing tough!

edit we just received confirmation of the transfer, looks like we’ll be avoiding rental fees today.

edit we just received confirmation of the transfer, looks like we’ll be avoiding rental fees today.

Wooop wooooop!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46