You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Montenegro Prokletije (Accursed Mountains)

in #travel6 years ago

Oh shephard! Don't think that you are wasting your time, consider this a permanent record as well, something that you can show to clients or friends for years!

Incredible shots here! If we ever make it over to Albania we'll look you up, master guide!

Sort:  

Yes I know, I was just thankful for help. But it is much more motivating to actually see, that people notice your posts.
I just take pictures with my phone. It's not the best quality, but not too bad. But I am definitely not a great photographer. But for sure thank you for your support!

I really think you have great potential! Exciting adventures in fantastical lands, excellent and ecclectic music selection, I am really enjoying visiting your posts! If I can do anything to keep you motivated, that is my goal.

Steem on friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50