You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photostory - Becoming a writer through traveling (16) - Writingamigo meets a Mayan Shaman. Magic happens.

in #travel8 years ago

Love watching what you are up to - be careful of spiritual healing - I had it done on my leg after a motorbike (really a souped up moped) accident left me with a broken femur - faith healer got me off crutches whilst I probably needed them and my leg has caused me problems ever since. Can I say it was the fault of the healer through extant proof? No. My body tells me 'yes'.
Happy Boxmas!
Namaste.

Sort:  

Oh yea, it is always important to remember actual laws of nature. Good words and spiritual healing might help to cure the sickness, but it is never enough. If you will start walking with a broken leg, because someone is spiritually healing it, you wil have it broken forever. Simple. As I said - those people are not magicians as well. Laws of nature are the ones to give priority to.
I hope that your leg will get better in time. You know now that no one can be trusted fully. Even those with more knowledge.
Happy Boxmas to you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69