Ecuador, My Home for the past Four and a Half Years. Part 3 of 3 - Wildlife and some Wild Life.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago

DSC03789.jpg

The third and final part of this photographic journey - thank you to all of you who have been kind enough to stop by and comment upon this extraordinary place. Like everywhere, there is the good, the bad and the ugly!

All Images ©Edward Bryans

Follow @ebryans for Content:

img

Sort:  

Enjoyed the series mate! Napo Lodge looks great, almost like travelling in time

The Jungle was an incredible experience. Unfortunately I was accompanied by a surly princess and so ...
But the wildlife was s imply spectacular and the whole ambience was incredible. The presence and impact of mankind was never, I am sad to say, very far away - oil.
Thanks as ever for your kind comment.
By the way, have you seen The Steemian? A Mag I am producing and wondered if you might like to get involved.

Check you out on the horse @ebryans and nice rainbow pic. Enjoyed the series.

Thanks mate! I learned to ride later in life than most so that I could go hunting and see for myself what the 'antis' were really on about. As I had the opportunity I took it and about 18months later went on my first!
What a laugh - organised chaos, not remotely snooty but it is a bit of fun chatting away and drinking in the countryside - Jilly Cooper - genius!
Blur - idiot.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 10. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.31 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 10 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.95
ETH 3733.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69