Travelogue #2. Attention! The police in Athens is the most sociable

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemians!
As it turned out, the policemen in Athens are very sociable and nice people. We walked around the city, and saw a POLICE motorcycle parked. We looked at it with enchantement like real tourists, tried to take pictures while the policemen was not near. Suddenly, we saw the owner of the transport approaching. I was a bit frightened, I thought that it might be not allowed to take photos of a police motorcycle in Greece. But he smiled at us said: "Hey, you may mount it and take pictures"!

While my friend was taking photos of me, I was still shocked and even forgot to take the steering wheel with hands.

IMG_9462.JPG

IMG_9463.jpg

Please upvote if you liked my post and leave a comment to let me know what you think!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57563.20
ETH 3078.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41