Mystical Iceland

in #travel7 years ago

This beautiful beach is located in East Iceland some kilometers north of the town Höfn.
Last week I already showed a image of this nameless but nonetheless stunning beach.

When I photographed Iceland I took a lot of images of waterfalls or beaches but never the combination of the two. Unless I stumbled about this place: a waterfall which flows into the ocean.

I took this photo in march when the snow begins to melt so I think in summer this waterfall won't be there anymore...

_DSC6803 Kopie-2.jpg

Camera: Nikon D810Lens: Tamron 15-30mm/2.8
Focal length: 15mmAperture: f/8
Shutter Speed: 120 Sek.Iso: 64


All photos are my own work.

If you like my images please don't forget to check out my other posts:

https://steemit.com/travel/@eaglest/67zfv3-come-with-me-to-one-of-the-most-beautiful-lakes-of-canada
https://steemit.com/travel/@eaglest/come-with-me-to-the-haunted-forest

Sort:  

Nice photo @eaglest! Iceland is really beautiful. Paradise for photographers...

Great shot!

Perfect, congratulations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40