You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taj Mahal, some facts you may not know!

in #travel6 years ago

Your pictures inspire me to take pictures of Las Vegas where I live. For me it's not a big deal I don't like this town your town looks way more appealing to me however people from all around the world come here and love to keep coming back too no matter how much they lose. So maybe it'll save you some travel time to a city of sin I might have to start taking more pictures of the Las Vegas Strip to try and Achieve what you are doing with your great pictures in your town!

Sort:  

@dynamicgreentk Going to Las Vegas and spin some wheel to try their luck is a dream of all mate. You r very lucky that you lived there. everyone says that in there, money fly, u just have to catch them! Anyway it has been a great pleasure that you like my post . plz follow me for awesome posts like this in future. I also did some posts on mobile photography. As you say u r going to take pictures of Las Vegas, I hope you will find these posts helpful for you! stay well mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28