Travel With Me #1 - My Trip to China, Beijing, Hong Kong & Shanghei for Amazon!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Dylan here again!

I actually just got back from a huge trip to china to meet suppliers and source more products for my amazon business (Check my other posts for help selling on amazon). I would say my trip was a SUCCESS! We had a very good time and saw alot of new things you would not see in the world. I was nervous going to china because it is a communist country! I have attached lots of photos from my trip below check it out:

Comment What you think :)Follow me I'm gonna be posting my dubai trip to my uncles million dollar apartment on the 95th floor. Awesome times, Comment your favorite place you have ever been!

IMG_0121.JPG
IMG_1064.JPG
IMG_1033.JPGIMG_1157.JPG
IMG_1128.JPG
IMG_1089.JPG

Sort:  

Awesome. Looks fun.

Thanks, China is definitely a place to visit!

Thanks @unidan I will be posting my dubai trip soon!

Can't imagine the taxi driver having four smart phone.

hahha yeah we almost crashed probably 20 times. Sketchiest drivers ever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43