You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "I personally know 20 people who have committed suicide" - In Patagonia - The Blue Ice of El Perito Moreno Glacier.

in #travel6 years ago

Thanks a lot @falseyedols that is so very nice of you to say. I have followed you back and I checked out your In the lab post, nice track you are building there, very cool. I also trained as a music producer and work a bit as a DJ. It's great to meet so many creative people here on Steemit! You can see more of my photos from EL Perito Moreno Glaicer here; https://steemit.com/photography/@dylan007/amazing-photos-of-el-perito-moreno-glacier-el-calafate-patagonia-argentina Keep in touch! @dylan007 :)

Sort:  

You bet I will! Thank you for checking that out, I really appreciate it! Here's to winning at steemit brother. I'll see you soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32