You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Tuesdays: Chicago!

in #travel6 years ago

One day if I got the opportunity ,I would love to visit america.I remember my first time having actually a conversation with a american which doesn't seem much but I was fascinated ,I wanted to know more .The fascination is still there after couple years after the encouter .

Little did I know that I was about to embark on my own adventures in filmmaking on the other side of the sea.
Did Europe meet your expectations ?
Sort:  

Hi Durzo, thanks for the comment! Where are you from? I hope you can visit America someday. :)

Europe has been an adventure for sure. Actually many adventures, both good and bad. You can read more about my journey in my other Travel Tuesdays posts. :)

I'm from Europe to be exact from the Netherlands .While your at europe you should visit The netherlands if you have the chance. Language won't be a problem ,most people there can speak english so .

I will check your Travel Tuesdays posts out ,I was really impressed on the post your wrote about Chopping Up the Piano with an Axe , your wrote experience so vividly the story was playing in front of my eyes like a film.So sincere ,I got a little heart ache .But really I hope one day the music and you unite again after being long apart

p.s.
you gained a follower ;)

Thanks a lot, Durzo, that means a lot to me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65