My Trip To Ilhabela - Brazil

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Today I want to share a bit of my vacation. My wife and I traveled to this place on the north shore of State of São Paulo in Brazil.
"Ilhabela is the biggest oceanic island in Brazil." - as it say's in the welcome card in my room.

IMG_5577low.jpg

Nice view, ah?

It has more than 45 beaches and 300 waterfalls.

Sadly I will be unable to explore the islands beauty as much as I would like, but I am fortunate enough to stay at this beautiful hotel called DPNY. It is one of the nicest hotels I've ever been to. Just do a quick Google search and you'll see why.

I have a few moments before I take my wife out to dinner and wanted to share a little piece of the magic I'm experiencing today.

I hope you enjoy!

The moment we arrived yesterday. View of the spa from the pool.

IMG_5539.jpg IMG_5540.jpg

Breakfast view (Blurry, I know - I try a better one tomorrow)

IMG_5547 (1).jpg

We spent the morning at the pool

IMG_5560 (1).jpg

Then later we got the car and ride around to check some nice places.

IMG_5567 (1).jpg IMG_5576 (1).jpg IMG_5578 (1).jpg IMG_5582 (1).jpg IMG_5584 (1).jpg IMG_5587 (1).jpg

Some of the images are good, others look​​ terrible. I hope you enjoy it. I will share​ other images in​ the comments​ tomorrow.

IMG_5595 (1).jpg

Thank you for reading. ;)

Sort:  

Those are beautiful photo's.

Tell me it's a buffet breakfast, my wife and I went on our honeymoon to Mauritius, I LOVED the buffet breakfast's sooo much!

Thank you!
Yes. There's an​​ increrible buffet with champagne included! ;)

@dudutaulois

thanks or sharing this experience and yes...the hotel is awesome...keep it up

Beautiful photos. One of the places I still have to meet in Brazil

Thank you. Don't miss the opportunity to come. Our country is huge and you will see the most beautiful beaches in the world here.

Liked and followed :)

Thank you! Followed you too.

menudas vacaciones hermano .felicidades

Brazil is a beautiful city, full of calm things, I will vacation there if there is time.

Is a nice country! There's plenty​ of beautiful beaches and lot of natural parks to visit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50