You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Places of Interest #116: Prazska Trznice Market in Prague Czech Republic! Part Five (10 photos)

in #travel6 years ago

That's lovely! What part of town did you find this market? I must say that the prices were reasonable and I am jealous because the Koruna is a better deal now than when I was there last!

Everything is clean and plentiful looking. I totally agree with you that it is the interaction of people that makes shopping an experience rather than a chore.

If you get a chance, could you please drop the link for me! :)

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

This in the northeast corning of Prague. Really enjoyed the market. Time is short, wish I had more time for replies and viewing other's post. Life of a travel pro! go go go! haha. Thanks I'll go drop this weeks market posts link into your latest market Friday post now.

No problem! Thank you for dropping the links and also for letting me know about where it was in Prague. Have a most enjoyable weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68462.20
ETH 2502.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52