You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Places of Interest #110: Prazska Trznice Market in Prague Czech Republic! Part Four (10 photos)

in #travel5 years ago

Of course, you know this is a pretty amazing market, so I am grateful that you posted it to #MarketFriday and I even picked it up out there on the blockchain!:)

Oh, I am sure there is enough beer for everyone, right???? That is a pretty cool thing for him to do, just so you could experience the culture. There is always a nice vibe to your posts and I am glad that you take us along with you on your journey.

Grab me some of that sausage, would you? That looks yummy delicious!

If you get a chance, can you drop the link on the #MarketFriday post? Thanks! Much appreciated and thank you for joining the challenge!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

These

Sort:  

Thanks D! Plenty of beer and sausage for all. Really enjoy your feedback, makes me feel like I am on the right track with my blog and what I set out to do from the start. Heading over to drop the link now, and you are always free to link it there youself. Since my posts almost always go out on auto, I'm often not active with promoting them at all in any way. But your reminders are encouraging and complimentary. Thank you always! -Dan

I don't always see them, which is why I like them linked. Also, it gives you an opportunity to check into steemit and peruse around! LOL

I think between the both of us, we should be able to manage!

Thanks!

Haha you're the best Denise. Now I'm off to the beach! Have a great day!

Enjoy your day! Happy St. Patrick's Day! 🍀

Thanks D! Happy St. Patrick's Day to you too!

Thank you!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99