You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MORE THAN TEN FACTS YOU DIDN`T KNOW ABOUT BOQUETE, PANAMA

in #travel5 years ago

I love that part of Panama and it has been years since I have been there, but, loved the people and loved the country. The only thing it lacked at the time, other than military medicine was truly good medical care, but, that has changed, so I hear.

I appreciate all the amazing things you have pointed out. Some I knew, most I didn't and I think it is a great place to start a search, if that is the way you intend to approach retirement!

!tip

Sort:  

They are far away from having medical care. Although they lacked the system, I was impressed with their doctors. 90% from those that I have met had studied in US or Colombia and had heir Mds and Phds done at reputable hospitals in the US.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66