You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring New Brunswick Part I

in #travel7 years ago

The scenery is absolutely stunning scenery from there to Canada. It is one of the only ways I haven't crossed over. So, take me with you !! I look forward to it! One of the prettiest places on earth!

Especially at this time of year! Have a great time!!

Upvoted and Resteemed tip!

Sort:  

@dswigle The ferries are allot of fun here, and you should try it. :-)

I take the car ferry a lot from Cape May to Lewes, Delaware and the one from Connecticut to Long Island. They are such a fun part of the adventure!!! I will be sure to remember they have one there!! Thank you for taking us along with you. Most awesome trips! As an aside, I went to the Mother Earth News Fair in PA this weekend, super cool for the homestreader or DIY person. Thank you so much for the TIP!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62