You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🚗 She is the Terror of Colorado Boulevard 🎶

in #travel6 years ago

Oh!!! I want that car! I mean, who wouldn't? It has so many cool factors to it! Don't you just love it??

I know where Colorado Boulevard is !!! How lucky are you to be able to take a stroll along the boulevard at your leisure, you and @annac - then stop in that ultra modern bakery and enjoy such a yummy treat. Too bad people get lost in their laptops instead of another person's soul. Hmmm. Makes me sad for them. They have no idea what they are missing.

I am glad you and @annac have fun instead of sticking your faces in your phones and ignore each other. I applaud you. As an aside, this is a kick butt post and I love it! Thank you and thank you for taking the time to post to #MarketFriday and dropping the link!

Have a most fabulous weekend!

Upped and Steemed

Tip!

Sort:  

Thanks @dswigle 😉 If you ever find yourself around Colorado Blvd again, look us up. I know the good shopping 😉 Yes, @annac and I much enjoy each other's company and to talk while drinking our coffee, rather than being pasted to a screen. All the best to you! 🌹🌺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.41
ETH 3548.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09