You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Places of Interest #129: Athens Central Market! Part One (10 photos)

in #travel5 years ago

Always the best! Always so fresh!

That is one thing that I am absolutely in lovely this Seafood however grease looks totally different way than I would! How do you spell oh my God? I can only say that maybe we are spoiled Ander used to it being presented in very nice way.

The fruits and veggies look delectable and I want to jump on the back of that guy's scooter and take off. I love the miles and miles of olives because who could resist?

I want to thank you for taking me to grease and as always I wish you a most wonderful day!

#MarketFriday loves you

Upped and steemed

!tip

Sort:  

Thank you so much Denise. The Greece you probably think of is the islands. I just ended up staying in Athens for a short while before hoping a flight to Sofia Bulgaria. Athens was an exciting place, so happy to share this cool market with you!

Autocorrect took my word Greece and made it grease! LOL

Haha. I noticed "grease" thought it was a funny typo or something. But grease was a lot of fun! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62