You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking Where the Force Awakens, Part 1: The Ascent — Skellig Michael (Yes, the Star Wars Last Jedi Hermit Island... but also a World Heritage Site)

in #travel7 years ago

Super duper duper rad. Had mixed feelings about the film but the set design was pretty untouchable. Incredible you got to go there and see it yourself.

Just heard about your metal show (is show the right word?) Stoked.

Sort:  

well, it's mostly me just sitting in front of a microphone playing weird music and saying very silly things :D

I'm not 100% sure where I stand on the movie, but I can say that the island does truly feel like something out of someone's imagination, as opposed to being real. I loved it.

My main source of income is weird music! I’m going to get cinemechanica (one of my more math metal-y projects) posting content on here soon and I’ll send yah digital copies of whatever you want for your show!

do this! I would love to feature all sorts of stuff. If you have a spotify or the like, link me up~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49