At Dawn.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Another morning capture of Belvedere near San Quirico D'Orcia, Italy.
I posted a similar photo a few uploads ago. In terms of sky structure and colors this one looks more interesting.
111111.png

morning fog..!
Morning fog covers parts of the Val D'Orcia in the Tuscany. I took this shot from the city wall of Pienza.

22222.png

burning skies....

Sunrise creates beautiful colors in the clouds above the "Capella di Vitaleta" in the Val D'Orcia, Tuscany.

3333.png

valley of fog

Morning mist covers the Val D'Orcia at dawn.

4444.png

our little farm

Most houses are built on the top of hills in the tuscany.

5555.png

Sort:  

Are you Dennis_F on flickr or are you still plagiarising other people like you did me and @sardrt?

https://www.flickr.com/photos/wodkawarrior/5676139681/

Maybe @steemcleaners should have another look at this. I also wonder if @sean-king, @trafalgar and @stephenkendal may want to reconsider their generous upvotes, but that's not up to me.

And the first one is on Getty Images:

http://www.gettyimages.com/license/120350452

Dennis Fischer is the photographer. @drt is outright claiming that he took it!

Waiting for clarification...

Thanks for the heads up. I removed my vote.

Here's how to contact Dennis Fischer for permission to use his work:
http://www.dennis-fischer.com/#
I doubt if permission would be granted for claiming the work as your own though!

Very Good Photographs.
What camera do you use?

Wow, the photos are insane!

Wow, amazing..
Great shot photo..
Thanks for sharing

Plagiarized work!

Drt has already plagiarised me and @sardrt, I'm not convinced these are his photos either.

Thanks for that heads-up. I usually check when I am suspicious, but often I see camera settings and get a bit lazy and give the benefit of the doubt! Yes, the images are all stock shots by Dennis Fischer who does NOT LIVE IN NEW YORK! @ocrdu, did you drop in the steemcleaners linkdrop? They don't get to the @ mentions, I think I read in the chat!

O my good photography the travel you!
Amazing post!/
Nice. Thanks

i think its very nice photo. Describes the beautiful morning sky and the view of the valley

Your pictures are beautiful. I guess it wasn't easy for you, monitoring the sky @drt your efforts needs to be rewarded. Keep it up.

Such beautiful and vibrant colours

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86