A day at BETANA, NEPAL

in #travel6 years ago

hey!!! warm welcome to my post. today i am going to post about my visit to betana.

Betana located in biratchowk, morang nepal. This place is a wetland. I visit a day before in betana. Such a lovely place to be. Its famous for boating and visiting local enviroment. Many aquatic plants and animals are kept preserved in this place.
Tortoise and turtle are the main attraction of this place.

I only got chance click photo of me on the bank of pond. I was so luck to visit such a lovely place. Hope you guys to get chance to visit such a lovely place.
please stay tune to see my other travel post.

received_2125514657473897-01.jpeg

thank you
please upvote, comment and resteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50