You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Glastonbury Tor | Cinematic Film | Dji Mavic Pro Drone

in #travel6 years ago

Great slo mo shots coupled with the drone footage. This has such an interesting story to it and I had no idea it even existed. You've intrigued me to look into it further and possibly visit the spot. Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

Gave you a resteem on Dronefeed as well ;-). Thanks again for sharing! Love this video. Music is on point.

That made me think, where do you get your music? Is it royalty free or creative commons or anything like that?

Thank you @jocqua, most of my music look on YouTube and if it not royalty free, just leave a credit for creator.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awesome. Yeah, I've found this to be a great way of getting good music. Thanks for the info!

Thank you @dronefeed

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66