My travel to CANCÚN

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

I made this trip a couple of months ago, my destination was not Cancun, but because of things in life I had to spend 2 days in this place.

Without a doubt, one of the best things that took me from this great experience was the beach, the sand is very white! and the sea is very blue, everything looks very clean.

If you are looking for a place to travel, go to Cancun, you will have a great experience.

Sort:  

Yea Cancun is one of my favourite places to visit in Mexico. Beaches are perfect for walking. Plus always have great waves for pictures and just playing around in the water. Highly recommend as well.

And apart from all this, there are also beautiful women! haha

of course, only reason that I went in the first place haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65