Sort:  

This is life man. It is about daring yourself. I love the way you do it.

Been doing it this way for decades, much to the chagrin of some out there who think fun and adventure is only for one segment of society. This portion of adventure was my 20 at 50 "gap year" time, which stretched into a few years. Working on text and images for a publishing project.

Thank you.

What type of camera did you use for this?

My old NIKON underwater mini....I did not have my large camera on me that day as it was an impromptu outing but I always carry a small back up one.

I think you need some help from steemcleaners !!

What the heck is a "steemcleaner"?

Vote exchange site, auto and manual curation. Ref 10%, https://mysteemup.club?r=vandmitros.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54