You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A night in Amsterdam alone

in #travel6 years ago

beautiful pictures - and my favorite part of the whole story??? The older Dutch man who talked with you! I don't know why - but there is something special about the older generations that just want to share genuinely with you!

I'm glad that you got to enjoy yourself - and so many International people to meet!!!! wow!

I hope that your next post is "SURPRISE - I FINALLY GOT IT IN THE MAIL" hehehehhe :)

Sort:  

Hahaha man... I'm sooo unmotivated to do anything now. The system has failed me so much -.-

Aw! There is one good thing about hitting the bottom..... Only one place to go... Up. 😀

Don't give up!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59894.48
ETH 2608.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46