You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It Ain't Easy

in #travel7 years ago

I had to read your last post to get the context, I did recall that you had been in Greece. Under no circumstance can my husband read your last post (He wanted to name our son Maximus but I vetoed it, Ethan is fourteen now and it's been some time since the subject was brought up, I definitely do NOT want him him reminded lol!)
That's fantastic about your hip, but I hope your overall health is improved since you spoke about it.
I'm a huge fan of camping, I would also lament a journey through beautiful country without being able to linger and enjoy it.

The last time we bantered it became a music video conversation...my brother wrote a tribute for Chris Cornell that I recorded (we'd just come back from a brewery so it's not a perfect rendition, lol, but still pretty damn great- and my niece is just so freaking cute)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51