Back from the road trip.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago

Hello Steemit, just got back from our weekend get away to Minnesota for my son's birthday and my card tournament. Everything went pretty well this weekend. I did better then expected in my tournament and we had a fantastic time for Cullen's birthday. The weather could not have been better, the people could not have been more friendly. Just all and all a very good weekend.

Kids Rainforest Cafe.JPG

This weekend I pretty much zoned out all of the outside world. Wanted to be in the moment with my family, and friends and just go with the flow and see what happened, and it was one of the better more stress free vacations I have ever had. And we had a lot going on so that was good. The food was good and the company was better.

But what a weekend to miss in crypto everything at the moment of writing is going up up up. Bitcoin well over $3300, and most if not all the alts in the top 25 are as well. Its nice to see that Bitcoin fork fear gone and hopefully forgotten till the miners want to scare us again. Crypto just maybe the future of money and I am glad we are getting in pretty much the ground level. Now the question is how high will it go and how fast, its been on one hell of a ride the last couple days?

Well, just wanted to say I am back and had a great time. Great to get away for a nice short trip but always so good to be back as well. Hope everyone had a fantastic weekend, and heres looking to a great week. Thanks for reading.

upvote follow resteem gif.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66014.01
ETH 3472.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68