One day in Portopiccolo

in #travel6 years ago

I have heard many good things about Portopiccolo, so I wanted to check it out.

portopiccolo1.JPG

It was one of those days where everything goes your way, carefree drive to Portopiccolo, the weather without a cloud in the sky, relaxing music and a day full of good energy.

I`m impressed by the beauty, cleanliness and lovely atmosphere and for me Porto Piccolo was a love at first sight…Small luxury resort was built from an abandoned quarry, designed with taste and attention to details. There are lots of places to stop for a cocktail, coffee or restaurant meal.
portopiccolo2.JPG

I liked walking through an exclusive fairytale village and admiring wonderful architecture. It was quiet and peaceful but still many people around. I can definitely recommend it for a peaceful break.
I hope you enjoy getting a little view into my day <3

With Love,
M*
portopiccolo4.JPG
portopiccolo6.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51