You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 21 Countries Where You Can Buy Citizenship

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

I was reading this article and I was really enjoying it. Then I saw the part about the US and what it cost to be a citizen. And it made me kind of angry. I know so many families and their struggle to become a citizen. And they have lived in the US for so long yet if they had $500,000 or a million they wouldn't have had to struggle so much. It gave me yet another perspective on the world we live in.
Still another thought that comes to mind is if they did have the 500,000 or the 1 million would they have chosen this country to live in. I'm going to have to ask them. Thanks for the Post definitely mine opening.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62390.04
ETH 2455.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66