You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 13-day detailed itinerary for New Zealand

in #travel6 years ago

Hello i really like your post because i live in Australia so new Zealand isnt to far from us and i really want to go there on holiday but i don't know where so this gives me a bit of an idea.Your photos are stunning :)omg the shot of bungee jumping!!!!

Sort:  

I'd love to explore Australia sometime soon. You should totally go to your Trans Tasman neighbour. It's a stunner! Haha yeah that shot is my fav. adventure shot of myself.

I know it looks amazing but living in melbourne where the weather isn't so great we always end up choosing an other destination because apparently the weather isn't so great there as well...Not a good excuse i know lol but a bit of sunshine is nice:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45