Travels of Eden #1 IN A PLACE FULL OF PRAYERS

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

A peaceful place that every people needs. A place imbued with white coloring that symbolizes the holiness of the place. A place that full of prayers. A place where we can find ourselves.


image source

This was my second time in this place, but it always gives off the same feels as it was with my first time. The beauty of the place that makes me want to come back again. Everytime I go to this place I can’t contain the excitement and the happiness I feel.


Everytime I read the letters about the prayers, and also the thankyou letters for the answered prayer inside the church, it made me cry.


image source


image source

When I saw this view that say WE LOVE MAMA MARY, all I can remember is the love of MAMA MARY to us. The love of a mother that never fail.


image source

I hope and I pray that more people can witness the beauty of this place. A happy place that never gets old.

Sort:  

This quite a beautiful place! I hope someday I can go here :)

Yes! Lets Go! Now na! Hahahahaha @badet

kapretty jud nimo dae :)

Naulaw na dayn ko te hahahaha

IITian right? nice post :)

yes iitian kimmy, dchet pa gani. iregards tika? HAHHAHA gwpa nu

steemit engagement raman gud te grabe haha

Oy te puyo hahaha

I went there, too! The experience is humbling. Pero never got the chance to go in sa kadaghan sa tawo.

Sayag ate. Kanindot raba jud kaayoo

@draeden, can you change "place" to "philippines" tag so other Filipinos can have the chance to see your post?

Sge te. I will @shairanada Thankyou kayu te

Beautiful place and photos !

Wow thankyou :)

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you have lovely photos as always. I would love to go to these places as well to seem them. So lovely.

Yes it is. A very lovely place. Thankyou by the way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.97
ETH 3059.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29