Sort:  

Do you know where in Panama you plan to move to yet? I chose Boquete because I read of it's pleasant climate due to the elevation (I'd always thought of Panama as a hot, humid place prior to that. Hot and humid is quite true of Panama City, David and other sea level locales).

Glad to answer other questions if I can although my experience is not as extensive as Randy's.

We also live in Panama, but we live in Volcan and love it here. It's so quiet, but there is a great expat community here. I am new to steemit but plan to do some writing about things around here. :)

Wow, so cool that our Panama peeps are showing up!

I've been chatting with your mom on here some. Sounds like she enjoys when she gets to come visit! We live up in Volcan and love it here. The weather is nice! I'm sitting in a sweatshirt right now - chilly night! Have a good one! Hope we can meet up sometime. I've gotten 3 other people in Volcan into steemit. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69