[ENG/ ESP] Visit France with me: Strasbourg | Visita Francia conmigo: Strasbourg

in #travel6 years ago

Hello dear steemians! After a week in Spain, today we are back with the series "Visit France with me" we are going to visit Strasbourg, a city located in the north of France almost in the border with Germany.

Strasbourg is one of my favorite cities in France actually first of all because most of the time you have a cool weather (I love cold weather) so for my migraines this works well. In addition, you can find the biggest Christmas market in the world (I could show you some pictures next time). Finally, the architecture is lovely because the houses have kinda a German style which I honestly find cute.

I've been there twice, always for the Christmas market season but I never get tired of it; people are kind and opened to recommend you good stuff like traditional dishes. Let me show you some photos!

¡Hola steemians! Después de una semana en España, hoy estamos de vuelta con la serie de publicaciones "visita Francia conmigo" vamos a visitar Strasbourg, una ciudad que se encuentra al norte de Francia casi en la frontera con Alemania.

Strasbourg es una de mis ciudades favoritas de hecho primero por su clima fresco (me gusta el clima frío). Además, tiene el mercado de Navidad más grande del mundo (puedo mostrarles fotos la próxima vez) y finalmente, su arquitectura ya que las casas tienen un estilo un poco aleman lo cual me parece muy bonito.

He estado allí dos veces y en verdad es que nunca me canso de ir; la gente es muy agradable y abiertos a recomendarte buenas cosas como los platos típicos. ¡Dejenme mostrarles algunas fotos!

20180711_175758.jpg

20180711_175859.jpg

This part of the city is called "The little France" you can find some local markets and of course more monuments. I invite you to come visit this part of France if you can, I'm sure you'll like it. Next week I'm going to share with you some photos of the Christmas market in Strasbourg so stay tuned! Leave your comments below! Thanks for visiting! ♡
Esta parte de la ciudad se llama "La pequeña Francia" pueden encontrar varios mercados locales y por supuesto aún más monumentos. Los invito a visitar esta parte de Francia si pueden, estoy segura que les gustará. La próxima semana les enseñaré algunas fotos del mercado de Navidad en Strasbourg asi que esten pendientes. Dejen sus comentarios. ¡Gracias por la visita!♡

20180711_180118.jpg

20180711_175941.jpg

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-11T16:41:54
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 234.00/200.00
Total Photos: 36
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I LOVE France! thanks for all these gorgeous photos!

you're welcome! ^^ I do a "visit France with me" every Wednesday so stay connected @sallybeth23

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99