You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Story: 10 Hours Boat Trip to Chiloé - Chile

in #travel6 years ago

One thing I love about your writing is the conversation you report. Looks obviously like a nice adventure. I'm going to have my second stinct on the waters as I go kayaking next weekend after this. I'm excited already... haha.

Sort:  

Hey @dorth, thank you for passing by and for the lovely compliment. I do believe the small conversations are really cool to add, they were part of the adventure afterall.

Kayaking? Sounds awesome! Document everything, I'd love to read about it.

Yeah kayaking! Would be on the 2nd of June. I'll sure document the adventure especially that I'm expecting to have gotten delivery of my gopro hero 5?. I'm exited already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38