You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎿 Skiing at the Kitzsteinhorn Glacier in Salzburg/Austria (video and photos)

in #travel6 years ago

I miss skiing. We haven't skied in a few years, mostly because the family ski cottage got sold before we could stop it from happening. It was nice to have a place you could just go to and your stuff was waiting for you. As soon as I have to plan and organize rentals I get too bored and put it off.

This looks an amazing place to ski as well! Wonderful video, it makes me want to ski so bad.

Sort:  

I'm not so enthusiastic about skiing any more as I was in my twenties. It can be quite a hurdle until you actually stand on the slope, and if the weather is not perfect or it's too many people out there then you might just ask yourself WTF am I doing here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61