BLACK PANTHER MADE MY TRIP TO AFRICA YESTERDAY.

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

I watched 'Black Panther' onboard yesterday, it's an amazing movie... what a prelude to my trip to Africa... 10 hours flight Beijing-Brussels... sitting down onboard is always a time for reflection for me... movies provide me ideas on what to do next... what to do for the world... next projects to implement... self-reflection is a powerful tool... for example I made a decision to step down from many of my organizations and focus on bigger research such as understanding the dynamics of the global population... what if we reach 50 billion?. I need to think of hypothetical answers. I got that idea from this movie. As we only have one world.
FB_IMG_1528017093020.jpg

I am @doneliseo, you want to know more about my work's...you can visit my Facebook page "Don eliseo Lucero-prisno"

Later today ,I'll take you around Gambia in pictures and few words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25