Where One Adventure Ends Another Begins

in #travel7 years ago

I never really knew what life was about. I was living day by day, paycheck to paycheck, and didn't know what life was really about...

It wasn't until I visited Iceland where I found what life was about...at least for me. I was surrounded by a bubble growing up. I never left the small town I was from and didn't really have any desire to. I visited Iceland...yes out of any country I could go to I chose Iceland. And it was that decision that changed my mindset forever.

Glaciers

I have never met such nice people and such a fresh, clean place. What was great about Iceland was that with just a car you can drive around the entire country's perimeter. As I did this I stayed in little farms, peoples houses, and even shared an apartment in the capital of Reykjavik. I have never had so many breathtaking views.

Now without further ado, I am going to take you around Iceland with the pictures I took a long my journey!

IMG_3465.JPG

IMG_3490.JPG

IMG_3602.JPG
IMG_3551.JPGIMG_3472.JPG
IMG_3620.JPG

Hope you enjoyed! Please share and leave comments if you have had similar expiriences!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61795.04
ETH 3458.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52