You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Trip to Negril, Jamaica is Booked --> June 26th - July 4th, 2020

in #travel4 years ago

👀 Noice... just seeing this and it made my weekend! Can’t wait, you’re gonna be right down the road at XTabi,,, great choice 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽 DM me if you guys want a (free) pickup at the airport by me or Andy from @thrillertours


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Sort:  

yessir, pretty stoked!!! I did actually cancel the xtabi reservations bc I was gonna hit you up and see if you knew of any places I could crash potentially. Im tryna save as much cash as i can. Xtabi wasn't the healthiest for my pocket ...

and yeah i definitely will need a pick up at Mo Bay fir sure


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Bro give me call when you can, lets figure it out asap... save a few bucks and get your stay out of the way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54