My life in Egypt: Chapter three, daily basis

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

DSS.png

"Morning"

My day was starting around 3 or 4 p.m, then I ate my breakfast and I was ready for my "day".

102_0977.JPG

My mother was coming to the home around 4:30 p.m right after her work, quick dinner for her and a bit of rest and we are ready to meet our friends.
Usually, we were meeting in the city center in a place called For You, there were always lots of Polish people, we knew most of them.
Chilling there for 2 or 3 hours and back to our place.

102_1524.jpg

It's around 9 or 10 p.m and my "day" starts right now!
My mother goes to sleep, and the monster called Dominik wakes up and starts playing games, for example, Minecraft or Metin 2.
After few hours, deciding to watch some TV series like Vampire Diaries.

Night life

It's around 5 a.m and I'm going to grocery shop to buy something for my mother so she can eat breakfast at home.
Finally, I'm going to fall asleep around 7 a.m

I hope you enjoy reading this, leave a comment and expect another boring story from me.

Sort:  

Congratulations @dominikszoltysek! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @dominikszoltysek! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44