The same day, an hour later. Depth of colors over Papamoa! New Zeland ❤️

in #travel6 years ago

cd4308f0-6239-482a-b623-b82c13b05a9b.jpeg


As I mentioned in the previous post. Sunsets in New Zealand delight with the diversity of colors. If you love sunsets then you need to visit this country!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

If I thought of The Lord of the Rings when I watched your last picture, this one makes me think of The Lion King... Beautiful colors!

I am glad that you like it and bring you beautiful thoughts.

that's very beautiful thank you for sharing 👍

That's a nice sunset. I like the clouds🤗

Yes, I really like sunsets. They bring a beautiful atmosphere.

I wish I could travel to New Zealand...

Dream about it every day, put in beautiful emotions. Everything is possible!

Very deep in my mind I still belive I ll make it!

Very beautiful shades of colors that are formed at dusk! It's definitely a wonderful scenery

Oh man you have some spectacular natural photos on your blog! I just came accross that :) I think you just got a new follower :) You are traveling around the world with your family? Like digital-nomadic lifestyle?

Thanks @phortun :) Yes, I travel around the world with my family. I just need a laptop and internet from time to time ;)

That´s cool :) I have been living a similar life except I need to be on my laptop all the time and I am traveling just with my girlfriend :D Good for you! So you are now based in New Zealand?

Shared on twitter help promoting #Steemit. Stephen

The same day, an hour later. Depth of colors over Papamoa! New Zeland ❤️. #steemtalent #JoinSteemit #Steemit

#Photography #Photographer #Blogging #Blogger #Travel

https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal/status/1019192404497326081

20180717_131102.png

beautiful color!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75