Sort:  

What an amazing impactful piece of art! I love street art, I feel like it’s often overlooked and under appreciated, so I’m always excited when i see someone else truly appreciating it!

wowwww its really big art of painting its so amazing that's great well done

Once again you succeed in making me want to visit New Zealand... but, I believe I am more attracted to the hot spring beaches than the street art, but combining both is even better!

Woooo, Excelent!

Each country has its own history. And the history of our country must be known to the next generation.

The graffiti you showed us yesterday and today's are really beautiful! They are talented street performers who are there :)

good post dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82