#Day 40 Aucklend NZ 🏙️ 🗼☀️ 👹 (40-100)

in #travel6 years ago

Auckland is a beautiful harbour city located in the subtropical north of New Zealand. It is the largest city in New Zealand with a population of 1.4 million and is built on over fifty volcanoes. 🍾😊

IMG_5774.jpg

Chinese New Year 🎆

IMG_3935.jpg

IMG_5759.jpg

IMG_3939.jpg

Romeo & Juliet 🧡

IMG_3971.jpg

IMG_3938.jpg

IMG_3969.jpg

IMG_3937.jpg

IMG_5772.jpg

Sky Tower! 🗼

IMG_3954.jpg

IMG_5839.jpg

IMG_5860.jpg

IMG_5834.jpg

IMG_5778.jpg

IMG_3974.jpg

IMG_3973.jpg

IMG_3988.jpg

IMG_5956.jpg

Time to healthy dinner and Auckland in the night! 🥗

IMG_4011.jpg

IMG_4006.jpg

IMG_5963.jpg

IMG_4015.jpg

See you on day 41 ✋

Sort:  

What a beautiful place. I so wish i be there on day soon. I love this concept and i will resteem it. Thanks for putting it here @dominik.homa

Amazing clicks @dominik.homa keep it and best of luck, Traveling is good for the enjoyment it's better to see something once than to hear about a thousand time

Yes, it's true. Thanks @moeenali

you welcome dear friend bless you DQmdSjdTZ6ysHsDAfvLMzvAcqFrsb929EEkgPWnm6PGnwn7.gif

I guess i have to add Auckland to my "to go list". I wish to have a first hand experience of the beautiful landscape i am seeing in these images.

Most especially that in the picture with cell tower facing the sky.

It's worth staying in Auckland for 2-3 days. I recommend the southern island of New Zealand, especially Qeenstown. There is a beautiful, amazing nature

i will take note of that. Thank you for sharing your adventure with us. You are awesome!

wow, super post, I was very interested and I decided to follow you :) I also invite you and my blog. he writes about fashion and travel, and about other curiosities. I'm already watching you and I'm counting on rewanz, I'm gonna put Gordon in :)

Beautiful street and landscape photography. I love the food you find on the way..and rice..wow! I too prepared rice today! 😎

:) thanks @chetanpadliya. Rice is good!

OMG amazing places..

what a beautiful place i have ever seen. dream country. hope i will going to this place once a time & enjoying like you. your all pictures are very nice, specially you dinner at auckland city. its amazing.

Wao,such a nice place, I wish to be there one day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44