#Day 12 Goodbye Melbourne, Hello New Zealand! 👋

in #travel6 years ago

Melbourne is a place that makes you feel like you can be whoever you want, because there is something for everyone there.
I have completely love with Australia. To be more precise, I was infatuated with Melbourne.
I have fallen in love with this land and the sense of freedom it has offered us. Thank you Melbourne.

I will remember Melbourne with tasty vegetarian cuisine.

IMG_2922.jpg

I will remember Melbourne from openness to bitcoin.

Screenshot_7 kopia.jpg

I will remember Melbourne thanks to the Victoria Market, a huge supply of fresh food.
20180123_202501.jpg

I will remember Melbourne thanks to kind, warm, open, kind people.

IMG_2811.jpg

I will remember Melbourne thanks to beautiful nature, animals, parks and many places for children.
.

IMG_2537.jpg

I will remember Melbourne thanks to people who care about their health and physical activity.

IMG_2532.jpg

I will remember Melbourne thanks to the modern and beautiful infrastructure of the city

IMG_2566.jpg

I will remember Melbourne thanks to the soul of this city.

IMG_1610.jpg

Thank you Melbourne!

IMG_2136.jpg

See you in New Zeland!

Sort:  

Did you check out any of the places I mentioned in my blog so far about Melbourne?

when I come back to Melbourne I see what has escaped me. Thanks for the information.

I'v been in auckland, new zealand. it had a good weather. I think you can have a good experience!! good writing!!

First impressions are very positive. A beautiful place on Earth.

That's a lovely list of good things. Melbourne is a great city. I love the trams but the left hook turn is crazy! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04