#3 Beautiful Madeira - what the beaches look like? 🏖️ ☀️ 🌊

in #travel6 years ago


Beaches in Madeira are all stony but we also found one sandy. Water after the summer season is quite cool but it is possible to swim.
One of the traditional Madeiran dishes is a fish served with baked banana. I admit that it's quite tasty. 😋


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Beautiful beach! I love where ever there is a beach! Life's a beach! :)

This beach is perfect for releasing frozen thoughts

Really very beautiful beach. I go to the beach on occasional occasions. I love the open air of the sea. When I get the opportunity, I go to the open space and put the wind on it. I love being mixed with the environment.

:) the beach and the sea cleanse the spirit

please upvote me i like your channel

wow, really a great place
you should have enjoyed a lot

Yes, I enjoyed this place very much <3

a pleasant trip with a beautiful view of a happy early morning and definitely a good meal.

Yes, it was beautiful, it is worth going there

Love the quick tour 👌

me too, it's best to see these places live ;)

For shure ❤️

for me, luxury, dream ...

every dream can be real. If our spirit saw it, it is able to create it

beautiful what you said, I really want to believe that dreams come true

the food is very delicious my friend. and hopefully your holiday please my friend. @dominik.homa

yes, time spent on Madeira was beautiful. Pictures are from November 2017

Hai Dom.. what an Amazing beach Panoramic? , you got underwater camera shot, what the apps you used for editing video My friend? The music awesome, always in perfect video of your trip :)

Movies recorded with a GoPro 6 camera. ;)

Thank you for information Dom!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36